International Festival
of Independent Cinema

28.04 – 7.05.2023, Kraków

Contact

Departments:

Directors, producer

Screening and print traffic

Marketing

Communication

Polish and European grants

Sales

Administration

Voluntary work

Production

Guest department

Pro Indudstry

Film Village

Theatre

OFF Camera foundation

Karmelicka 55/7
31-128 Kraków

KRS: 0000428063
NIP: 677-237-04-09
REGON: 122633050

Directors and producer
Szymon Miszczak
Festival Director
Magdalena Sroka
Creative Director
Grzegorz Stępniak
Artistic Director
Anna Kenig
Festival Producer
Screening and print traffic
Kuba Armata
Programmer
Piotr Simon
Print Traffic Coordinator and screening manager
Martyna Szmytkowska
Special Guests
Marketing
Karolina Kurkowska
Senior manager
Communications
Michal Zalewski
Spokesman/PR manager
Ela Pociej
Promotion manager
Polish and European grants
Marta Tomczyk
Senior manager
Sales
Beata Materna
Manager - sales department
Filip Szela
Custoer communication Coordinator
Administration
Anna Jacykiewicz
Team Manager Accounting and Administration
Sara Sągolewska
Festival Office Coordinator
Voluntary work
Gosia Horwat
Manager
Country
Anna Knap
Manager
Guest Department
Sara Sągolewska
Coordinator
Pro Industry
Kamil Janik
Manager
Festival TV/media
Witold Marcinski
Producer
Magdalena Nemś
Directing manager
Film Village
Magda Zawada
Coordinator
Barbara Gosztyła
Coordinator
Theatre
Wojtek Drąg
Theatre manager

Departments

directors

Szymon Miszczak
Festival director

s.miszczak@offcamera.pl

Magdalena Sroka
Creative director

m.sroka@offcamera.pl

Grzegorz Stępniak
Artistic director

g.stepniak@offcamera.pl

Festival producer

Anna Kenig
Producer

a.kenig@offcamera.pl

PRINT TRAFFIC AND SCREENING

Kuba Armata
PROGRAMER

j.armata@offcamera.pl

Piotr Simon
Print traffic coordinator and screening manager

p.simon@offcamera.pl

Magdalena Szmytkowska
SPECIAL GUESTS

m.szmytkowska@offcamera.pl

MARKETING

Karolina Kurkowska
SENIOR MARKETING MANAGER

k.kurkowska@offcamera.pl

COMMUNICATION

Michał Zalewski
SPOKESMAN/PR MANAGER

m.zalewski@offcamera.pl

Ela Pociej
PROMOTION MANAGER

e.pociej@offcamera.pl

Polish and European grants

Marta Tomczyk
SENIOR MARKETING MANAGER

m.tomczyk@offcamera.pl

sales

Beata Materna
SALES MANAGER

b.materna@offcamera.pl

Filip Szela
CUSTOMER COMMUNICATION COORDINATOR

f.szela@offcamera.pl

administration

Ania Jacykiewicz
ACCOUNTING TEAM MENAGER AND ADMINISTRATION

a.jacykiewicz@offcamera.pl

Sara Sągolewska
OFFICE COORDINATOR

s.sagolewska@offcamera.pl

volunteering

Gosia Horwat
MANAGER

m.horwat@offcamera.pl

production

Anna Knap
MANAGER

a.knap@offcamera.pl

guest department

Sara Sągolewska
COORDINATOR

s.sagolewska@offcamera.pl

pro industry

Kamil Janik
MANAGER

k.janik@offcamera.pl

festival TV/media

Witold Marciński
PRODUCER

w.marcinski@offcamera.pl

Magdalena Nemś
EXECUTIVE PRODUCER

m.nems@offcamera.pl

film village

Magda Zawada
COORDINATOR

m.zawada@offcamera.pl

cinema

Wojtek Drąg
CINEMA MANAGER

w.drag@offcamera.pl